Share in the Experience!


Select an option below to see the Full Gallery of that Category
Our 2016-2017 Officers in front of our building.  L-R Standing- Jennifer Lee(Jr. Vice President VFWA), Esther Willeto(Chaplain VFWA), Lawrence John(Secretary/Treasurer VFWA), Suzanne John(President VFWA), Harlin Benally(Commander VFW), Henry Smith(Jr. Vice Commander VFW), Lester Light(Sr. Vice Commander VFW), Howard John(Chaplain VFW), Kyrk Westbrook(Trustee VFW)
L-R Kneeling- Betty Decker(Sr. Vice President VFWA), Mark Decker(Quartermaster/Adjutant VFW)